Brindisi Murad Brindisi & Pearlman

Whitestown Champs

Defeat Smith for the Title

Whitestown Post defeated Smith Post by a score of 5-1 in the District 5 Championship game to win their 4th title under Manager Paul Englehart (2007, 2011, 2012 & 2016). 

Kevin Flynn went the distance on the mound for Whitestown, while the big blow on offense was delivered by Jack Acquaviva with a 3 run home run.

Whitestown Post will advance to the Department of New York Championship Tournament at Murnane field beginning Tuesday July 26th.